NH Board of Psychologists Information

The NH Board of Psychologists is official as of July 1, 2013. For the vast majority of psychologists in the state the transition from licensure by the BMHP to the new board should be seamless. In other words your license will simply transfer from one board to the other. Once all the changes are finished, NHPA will plan informational seminars to help psychologists understand the changes.

Contact information for the NH Board of Psychologists:


The NH Board of Psychologists

121 Fruit Street

Concord, NH  03301

(603) 271-9369



If you are interested in attending a board meeting, please contact Jean Barnes.


Please Make a Donation to the Psychology Board Fund Today and Help NHPA Retire its Debt

Lump Sum ($100)

Installment Payments

(4 monthly payments of $25)

Other amount


Quick Links




Join NHPA!

Check Out The NHPA Store!
Join Our Mailing List
For Email Marketing you can trust

THE TRUST The Trust for Insurance

Thanks to our Supporters

Financial Donors

Dr. Foad Afshar

Dr. Kathleen Albert

Dr. Steven Atkins

Dr. Richard Berke

Dr. Cheryl Bildner

Dr. Elisa Bolton

Dr. Susan Borchert

Dr. Barton Bryant

Dr. Leisl Bryant

Dr. Thomas Burns

Dr. Catherine Cauthorne

Dr. Roger Cawley

Dr. Mindy Chadrow

Dr. Deborah Carmichae

Dr. John Corsonl

Dr. Jack Danielian

Dr. Mark Detzer

Dr. Patricia Fennelly

Dr. Raymond Folven

Dr. Paul Frehner

Dr. Joan Gluttling

Dr. Stefanie Griffin

Dr. William Gunn

Dr. Linda Guttman

Dr. Elizabeth Hess

Dr. Richard High

Dr. Carl Hindy

Dr. Ann Hotchkiss

Dr. Dawn Huebner

Dr. Bette Ippolito

Dr. William Jamieson

Dr. Lawrence Jasper

Dr. Michael Kandle

Dr. Sue Kim

Dr. Delia Kostner

Dr. Lara Kroodsma

Dr. Cheryl Krupnick

Dr. Jeffrey Lapid

Dr. Loralie Lawson

Dr. Nancy LeBlanc

Dr. Bruce Levine

Dr. Bette Lewicke

Dr. Robert McCoul

Dr. Linda Marsh

Dr. Mary Jo Martin

Dr. Everett Moitoza

Dr. Alan Nemetz

Dr. Bill Newman

Dr. David Nichols

Dr. Florence Nichols

Dr. Victor Pantesco

Dr. Anne Parsons

Dr. Terese Pawletko

Dr. Roger Peterson

Dr. Michael Phillips

Dr. Roger Poire

Dr. Jerrold Pollak

Dr. Sylvia Pollock

Dr. Hadassah Ramsay

Dr. John Randolph

Dr. Jody Ransom

Dr. Ann Raynolds

Dr. Martha Robb

Dr. Judy Rowan

Dr. Anna Ruef

Dr. Nicole L. Sawyer

Dr. Kate Saylor

Dr. Joan Scanlon

Dr. Claire Scigliano

Dr. Stephen Seeman

Dr. Michael Schneider

Dr. James Sparrell

Dr. Craig Stenslie

Dr. Robert Sturke

Dr. Deborah Sturm

Dr. Maura Sullivan

Dr. Sandy Swinburne

Dr. Robert Walrath

Dr. Rick Warren

Dr. Claudia Zayfert

Thanks to the many supporters who wished to remain anonymous

Time Donors

Dr. Leisl Bryant


Dr. Sheila Gardner


Dr. Dawn Huebner


Dr. Michael Kandle


Dr. Roger Peterson


Dr. Mike Phillips


Dr. John Randolph


Dr. Sandy Rose

Dr Debi Warner




© NH Psychological Association, Inc. 2012 | 72 North Main Street, Suite #301 Concord, NH 03301
 E-Mail: office@nhpaonline.org | Phone 603-415-0451
Privacy Policy